Home | Blog | Contact Us | Follow Us:

Contact The Keene Group Inc

Contact a Final Expense Agent Today!

Contact-a-Final-Expense-Agent-today!

Corporate Office Address
1330 Madison Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Ph: 203-540-5400
Fax: 203-540-5401
Information: info@keenegroupinc.com
Lead Info: leads@keenegroupinc.com

 

Joe Iannelli
Agency Principal
203-540-5400 Ext: 204
joe@keenegroupinc.com
Lisa M. Park
Senior Operations Manager
Licensed Insurance Agent
203-540-5400 Ext: 202
lisa@keenegroupinc.com
Sara Gonzalez
Regional Director
English and Español Ext: 205
sara@keenegroupinc.com
Maria Mullins
Career Agent Recruiter
203-540-5400 Ext: 201
maria@keenegroupinc.com
Samantha Park
Agency Recruiter
Licensed Insurance Agent
203-540-5400 Ext: 211
samantha@keenegroupinc.com
Natasha Francis
Agent Recruiter
203-540-5400 Ext: 206
natasha@keenegroupinc.com
Wesley Ozorio
Licensed Insurance Agent
203-540-5400 Ext: 212
wesley@keenegroupinc.com
Translate »