Home | Blog | Contact Us | Follow Us:

Lifetime Legacy Agent Training From Americo

leave-a-legacy-final-expense-insurance

Show your clients how they can immediately increase the amount they leave to their loved ones with Lifetime Legacy

With Lifetime Legacy your clients have:

  • A lifetime guaranteed death benefit that passes on to loved ones income tax-free.*
  • Access up to 80% of the death benefit, less any loans, in the event of permanent nursing home confinement or a qualifying terminal illness.**
  • An additional death benefit if death occurs as a result of an accident.***

Want to know more? Join Americo on December 1st for our Lifetime Legacy agent training where you’ll hear detailed product and sales information.

Leave a Legacy with Lifetime Legacy

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

11 am ET / 10 am CT / 9 am MT / 8 am PT

Meeting # 807 184 590

Password: Training1

REGISTER

 

Questions? Contact Americo Sales Support at 800.231.0801.

 

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.

Translate »